December - 2008

Wednesday, Dec 31, 2008

What are Muslims saying about all of this?
by Peter Lounsbury (3 comments)
Virginity pledges cause an increase in pregnancy
by Peter Lounsbury (3 comments)
Why I hate stores
by Zjabs (4 comments)

Tuesday, Dec 30, 2008

War of the world
by Peter Lounsbury (3 comments)
THROWING AWAY MONEY - LITERALLY
by Thomas Dey (5 comments)
It sure beats a bake sale
by Zjabs (2 comments)

Monday, Dec 29, 2008

Gyp
by Zjabs (2 comments)
Hang in there Hawkeye
by Peter Lounsbury (6 comments)
Business idea for Mickey
by Zjabs (2 comments)

Sunday, Dec 28, 2008

Memorializing the Flight 93 Heroes - by Stealing Land
by Gary's Ramblings (2 comments)
THIS IS YOUR FISH – THIS IS YOUR FISH ON DRUGS
by Thomas Dey (4 comments)
The gypsies take a hit
by Zjabs (7 comments)

Saturday, Dec 27, 2008

FALSE CHARGES & LIES
by Peter Lounsbury (3 comments)
OF SANTA AND JESUS
by Thomas Dey (3 comments)
Happy Fun Time
by Zjabs (4 comments)

Friday, Dec 26, 2008

How I know there are no female autistics
by Zjabs (2 comments)

Thursday, Dec 25, 2008

Christmas survived the war
by Zjabs (2 comments)

Wednesday, Dec 24, 2008

Proposition Zen (with a question for Christians at the end)
by Peter Lounsbury (2 comments)
Gay Marriage - Clarified by Pete
by Gary's Ramblings (5 comments)
This is the theme that never ends, it goes on and on my friend. Somebody started writing about it, knowing precisely what it was...
by Peter Lounsbury (2 comments)
Tis the season
by Zjabs (2 comments)

Tuesday, Dec 23, 2008

Bush review clears Bush Administration in Iraq War
by Peter Lounsbury (1 comments)
Giving away the treasury to corporate interests
by Peter Lounsbury (1 comments)
You're not enlightened. You're not tolerant. You're not liberals either.
by Peter Lounsbury (2 comments)
Franken Gets Some Help
by Gary's Ramblings (7 comments)
Wanted: Peasants with pitchforks
by Peter Lounsbury (7 comments)
Homosexuality may help reproduction (insert exploding WOTR head here)
by Zjabs (7 comments)

Monday, Dec 22, 2008

SNOW: Pacific Northwest (Photos)
by Peter Lounsbury (2 comments)
Maybe you didn't get it the first couple of times
by Peter Lounsbury (3 comments)
They seem to be keeping this quiet
by Zjabs (3 comments)

Sunday, Dec 21, 2008

Free your mind. It's very liberating!
by Peter Lounsbury (0 comments)
Why I still subscribe to the paper
by Zjabs (1 comments)

Saturday, Dec 20, 2008

GLOBAL WARMING STRIKES AGAIN
by Thomas Dey (4 comments)
Using a virgin to sell sex?
by Zjabs (1 comments)
Know your rights (very highly read, relatively lightlycommented on: Because liberals know better. This is about reality)
by Peter Lounsbury (5 comments)

Friday, Dec 19, 2008

WHAT HAPPENDE TO MY OVARIES? – updated EXPLICIT pictures
by Thomas Dey (6 comments)
For those travelling with Lapp Children
by Zjabs (6 comments)

Thursday, Dec 18, 2008

What's 7 feet tall...
by Peter Lounsbury (2 comments)
Learning to Fly
by Zjabs (1 comments)

Wednesday, Dec 17, 2008

Our Obama obsessed media
by Peter Lounsbury (4 comments)
Liberals: Limp wristed girly men
by Peter Lounsbury (11 comments)
IF THE SHOE FITS – WEAR IT, A-HOLE!
by Thomas Dey (16 comments)
Why I hate terrestrial radio (Part XXXIII)
by Zjabs (1 comments)

Tuesday, Dec 16, 2008

Dear shoe thrower and the liberals who love him
by Peter Lounsbury (1 comments)
Give me credit
by Zjabs (4 comments)

Monday, Dec 15, 2008

WHY KODAK CUT THE 401K MATCH
by Thomas Dey (11 comments)
BY THE LIGHT OF THE SILVERY MOON – With Picture
by Thomas Dey (7 comments)
Last week, I became an old man
by Zjabs (19 comments)

Sunday, Dec 14, 2008

Peteys got a gun
by Peter Lounsbury (10 comments)
It's never too early to start thinking about 2012
by Zjabs (5 comments)

Saturday, Dec 13, 2008

Kids in rubber boots
by Peter Lounsbury (3 comments)
Holiday Decoration foolishness
by Mr. Patrick Wallace (0 comments)
Well, yeah, that's kind of the definition....
by Zjabs (3 comments)

Friday, Dec 12, 2008

A challenge to liberals
by Peter Lounsbury (3 comments)
I won't post your comments
by Zjabs (1 comments)

Thursday, Dec 11, 2008

Religion is far more of a choice than homosexuality
by Peter Lounsbury (13 comments)
What Happened to our Daily Paper?
by Mr. Patrick Wallace (1 comments)
No, I said a Bud Light.....
by Zjabs (5 comments)

Wednesday, Dec 10, 2008

Democrat Scandal Update (I apologize for the length of this article)
by Peter Lounsbury (5 comments)
GO TO WORK TODAY!
by Zjabs (2 comments)
Is this the change you voted for?
by Peter Lounsbury (18 comments)
Leaving Town Again
by Thornton Krell (6 comments)
How many more innocents must die before we stop the madness?
by Zjabs (0 comments)

Tuesday, Dec 9, 2008

Dr. Ernie Gerber
by Mr. Patrick Wallace (0 comments)
The Verdict is in: Obama CAN'T give straight answers
by Peter Lounsbury (3 comments)
A New Point Of View
by Thornton Krell (7 comments)
Worth the time to memorize
by Zjabs (7 comments)

Monday, Dec 8, 2008

This guy's a bigger idiot than Flandersberry!
by Zjabs (3 comments)

Sunday, Dec 7, 2008

Writing Bob Matthews' column for him
by Zjabs (3 comments)

Saturday, Dec 6, 2008

Obama ain't won nuttin yet
by Zjabs (2 comments)

Friday, Dec 5, 2008

Pretending to be a thief
by Peter Lounsbury (1 comments)
I say we let them have their way
by Peter Lounsbury (2 comments)
YOUR VERY FIRST CHILDHOOD MEMORY
by Thomas Dey (4 comments)
How liberals do it
by Peter Lounsbury (2 comments)
Liberal Fascism in America
by Peter Lounsbury (0 comments)
My Black Friday
by Zjabs (10 comments)

Thursday, Dec 4, 2008

Why I'm a general in the War on Christmas
by Zjabs (8 comments)

Wednesday, Dec 3, 2008

This column has been taken off by the Bureau of Standards and Practices
by Peter Lounsbury (9 comments)
Jim Martin is a loser!
by Peter Lounsbury (1 comments)
This should offend any taxpayer
by Zjabs (6 comments)

Tuesday, Dec 2, 2008

An open question to Flandersberry
by Zjabs (6 comments)

Monday, Dec 1, 2008

Welcome to Timmyland
by Peter Lounsbury (1 comments)
Lou Hutto's Car on WESH-TV news
by Mr. Patrick Wallace (2 comments)
And all along, I thought it was the screwing.
by Zjabs (9 comments)