December - 2005

Saturday, Dec 31, 2005

New Year's Resolution
by Zjabs (5 comments)

Friday, Dec 30, 2005

“ I, EVIL BOOMER ” - with picture
by Thomas Dey (11 comments)
The Letter of the Law- sometimes just folly
by Zjabs (6 comments)

Thursday, Dec 29, 2005

Zjabs is a babe in the woods- the government in illegal activities?
by Zjabs (5 comments)
NSA and Lonsberry's stand-in
by Zjabs (5 comments)

Wednesday, Dec 28, 2005

NEW YEARS RESOLUTIONS
by Teresa Kearl (1 comments)
I'll take responsibility (whatever that means)
by Zjabs (1 comments)

Tuesday, Dec 27, 2005

The AGES and STAGES of Human Development, according to the wotl village idiot.
by Teresa Kearl (5 comments)
US Political party has wacko religious contingent!
by Zjabs (1 comments)

Monday, Dec 26, 2005

Choices
by Albert 1 (0 comments)
Chuckles Volunteered To Go To The Doctor!!!
by Teresa Kearl (5 comments)
My relationship with the John Birch Society...
by Teresa Kearl (3 comments)
I HATE TO WRITE
by Thomas Dey (3 comments)
I'M BACK !
by Thomas Dey (3 comments)
For Riley- How to increase the literacy rate
by Zjabs (7 comments)

Sunday, Dec 25, 2005

A Christmas Bible Reading
by Zjabs (1 comments)

Saturday, Dec 24, 2005

I cannot vouch for this- re the ferry...but interesting
by Zjabs (2 comments)

Friday, Dec 23, 2005

Blond's year in review
by Rudy K (0 comments)
$172 Million—An expensive Wal-Mart lunch
by Rudy K (2 comments)
Outta here- Happy Holidays
by Zjabs (13 comments)
A question for the pro-Christmas Warriors
by Zjabs (5 comments)

Thursday, Dec 22, 2005

Updated version of the birds and the bees
by Rudy K (1 comments)
Statistics Suggest Race Not a Factor in Katrina Deaths
by Peter Lounsbury (5 comments)
HEAT for the elderly
by Zjabs (6 comments)

Wednesday, Dec 21, 2005

Bush shoots the messenger
by Zjabs (4 comments)

Tuesday, Dec 20, 2005

Who was that Masked Man?
by Thornton Krell (8 comments)
The Last Class
by Thornton Krell (3 comments)
Out's Word Sounds
by Thornton Krell (3 comments)
Lights Out
by Thornton Krell (2 comments)
Worth that for scrap
by Zjabs (0 comments)

Monday, Dec 19, 2005

Hooker Insurance
by Zjabs (7 comments)

Sunday, Dec 18, 2005

War on Christmas? What War on Christmas?
by Peter Lounsbury (3 comments)
The Lone Ranger
by Thornton Krell (3 comments)
Forgive me father for I have sinned.
by Zjabs (6 comments)

Saturday, Dec 17, 2005

Democrats introduce bill to reinstate draft
by Peter Lounsbury (3 comments)
Silly Arabs, CHRISTMAS is under ATTACK!
by Zjabs (0 comments)
King Kong
by Thornton Krell (5 comments)
Seven Cards and a Stranger
by Thornton Krell (2 comments)

Friday, Dec 16, 2005

The Robot
by Rudy K (1 comments)
The Purple Finger Finger People Won!
by Peter Lounsbury (0 comments)
Echoing Jim
by Zjabs (2 comments)
Arguing the Bible with a nonbeliever
by Zjabs (13 comments)

Thursday, Dec 15, 2005

All hope is lost
by Peter Lounsbury (5 comments)
Looking for a Wiseguy.
by Thornton Krell (4 comments)
Seems terribly unfair to me- Faster Pussycat Kill! Kill!
by Zjabs (4 comments)

Wednesday, Dec 14, 2005

Three spirits of darkness?
by Albert 1 (7 comments)
Tiger's new yacht
by Rudy K (1 comments)
My Mormon Source
by Albert 1 (23 comments)
The Great Mouthwash Debate
by Zjabs (9 comments)

Tuesday, Dec 13, 2005

A Dummy at Stanford
by Thornton Krell (3 comments)
Sexual Position
by Rudy K (2 comments)
Bears in the Woods
by Thornton Krell (3 comments)
Why I couldn't be an anchorman
by Zjabs (2 comments)

Monday, Dec 12, 2005

Eight words with two meanings
by Rudy K (1 comments)
Sein up
by Zjabs (3 comments)

Sunday, Dec 11, 2005

Lose-Lose, Win-Lose,Compromise,Win-Win
by Albert 1 (0 comments)
Yet another blond joke
by Rudy K (0 comments)
Black Box
by Rudy K (1 comments)
Towel Heads
by Rudy K (0 comments)
A Rock is a Fact
by Thornton Krell (2 comments)
Stars and Sand
by Thornton Krell (4 comments)
Chair on a Phone
by Thornton Krell (2 comments)
Play Meatball
by Thornton Krell (9 comments)
International Tops doesn't serve me
by Zjabs (1 comments)

Saturday, Dec 10, 2005

Just another bar joke
by Rudy K (3 comments)
A couple of comments about the media
by Zjabs (0 comments)

Friday, Dec 9, 2005

Idle Thoughts
by Rudy K (0 comments)
The Battle for America
by Peter Lounsbury (2 comments)
Two things I have never seen
by Zjabs (4 comments)

Thursday, Dec 8, 2005

NFL or NBA or ???
by Rudy K (3 comments)
The last of Zjabs- Vast Right Wing Conspiracy uncovered
by Zjabs (3 comments)

Wednesday, Dec 7, 2005

A Christmas Tradition
by Rudy K (1 comments)
Secrecy and Law in wartime
by Albert 1 (2 comments)
Of MIce and Policemen
by Teresa Kearl (5 comments)
Grieving the loss of Torches
by Thornton Krell (4 comments)
Zjabs fixes the Local Paper (again)
by Zjabs (3 comments)

Tuesday, Dec 6, 2005

Recurring Themes
by Albert 1 (2 comments)
Special report. no, I did not cut and paste very much.
by Teresa Kearl (5 comments)
In the old days, they could write
by Zjabs (1 comments)

Monday, Dec 5, 2005

writer finds new site. . . .
by Teresa Kearl (2 comments)
Will Saddam receive a fair trial?
by Peter Lounsbury (2 comments)
Saving yourself
by Zjabs (1 comments)

Sunday, Dec 4, 2005

Twenty Dollars
by Rudy K (1 comments)
Church in the U.S. Capitol
by Peter Lounsbury (2 comments)
Darkening the memory of LBJ
by Thornton Krell (2 comments)
The Birth of WOTR
by Zjabs (5 comments)

Saturday, Dec 3, 2005

Saddam Had WMD Programs
by Peter Lounsbury (1 comments)
Dem-attacks Back Firing
by Peter Lounsbury (0 comments)
Its about friggin time!
by Peter Lounsbury (10 comments)
Canada, put in your claim
by Zjabs (4 comments)

Friday, Dec 2, 2005

Virtual Puns
by Rudy K (1 comments)
Terorist-proof Airlines
by Rudy K (2 comments)
The Catholics confuse Zjabs again
by Zjabs (9 comments)

Thursday, Dec 1, 2005

What will I become?
by Rudy K (1 comments)
The Niggar Family
by Peter Lounsbury (1 comments)
The Unexpected Holds the Aces
by Thornton Krell (6 comments)
Achtung Baby, or traveling by plane
by Zjabs (3 comments)