December - 2003

Wednesday, Dec 31, 2003

Joe Pagliarulo, WHAM and the smoking ban
by Zjabs (9 comments)

Tuesday, Dec 30, 2003

LET'S BLAME THE COP
by Rudy K (11 comments)
Everyone arrested?
by Zjabs (3 comments)

Monday, Dec 29, 2003

My newest business venture
by Zjabs (3 comments)

Sunday, Dec 28, 2003

What is compulsory education for?
by Zjabs (16 comments)
The column that couldn't be (thanks to RTS)
by Zjabs (4 comments)

Saturday, Dec 27, 2003

Trying to be compassionate
by Zjabs (4 comments)

Friday, Dec 26, 2003

Which? Protection or Free Trade
by Zjabs (0 comments)

Thursday, Dec 25, 2003

the twelve days of christmas--12th day
by Rudy K (0 comments)
Ho Ho Ho
by Zjabs (1 comments)
We Three (Larry) Kings of Orient Are
by Zjabs (1 comments)

Wednesday, Dec 24, 2003

another christmas present to wotl
by Rudy K (3 comments)
the twelve days of christmas-11th day
by Rudy K (5 comments)
Announcement about Resigning
by Zjabs (8 comments)

Tuesday, Dec 23, 2003

my kind of step-daughter
by Rudy K (3 comments)
I Found Myself Reading A Pro-abortionist's Opinion
by Teresa Kearl (5 comments)
the twelve day of christmas-10th day
by Rudy K (2 comments)
Robin Williams and Terror Threats
by Zjabs (3 comments)

Monday, Dec 22, 2003

my crazy uncle's perverted sense of humor
by Rudy K (3 comments)
the twelve days of christmas-9th day
by Rudy K (3 comments)
Thank God for the Attorneys
by Zjabs (5 comments)

Sunday, Dec 21, 2003

michael jackson's going to iraq
by Rudy K (3 comments)
the d&c is at it again
by Rudy K (4 comments)
the twelve days of christmas-8th day
by Rudy K (1 comments)
Fly Safe
by Zjabs (4 comments)
favorite comedy movie--Reposted
by Rudy K (27 comments)

Saturday, Dec 20, 2003

is the wotl christmas party still on?
by Rudy K (6 comments)
the twelve days of christmas--7th day
by Rudy K (3 comments)
Abortion Is A Way of Avoiding Consequences,
by Teresa Kearl (3 comments)
New ideas for Jack*ss
by Zjabs (3 comments)

Friday, Dec 19, 2003

sadam's makeover
by Rudy K (2 comments)
the twelve days of christmas--6th day
by Rudy K (2 comments)
Merry Christmas Everyone
by Teresa Kearl (6 comments)
Proving the scientists wrong
by Zjabs (2 comments)

Thursday, Dec 18, 2003

are we in trouble?
by Rudy K (3 comments)
another site for writers
by Rudy K (1 comments)
the twelve days of christmas--5th day
by Rudy K (2 comments)
Thanks Orville, Wilbur and Larry Larson!!!
by Teresa Kearl (0 comments)
eBay and New York State
by Zjabs (2 comments)

Wednesday, Dec 17, 2003

The Science of Creation
by Zjabs (7 comments)
the twelve days of christmas-4th day
by Rudy K (2 comments)
Evolution Revolution
by Zjabs (11 comments)

Tuesday, Dec 16, 2003

the twelve days of christmas--day 3
by Rudy K (2 comments)
The D&C crossword
by Zjabs (4 comments)

Monday, Dec 15, 2003

dino-the tree-eating dog
by Rudy K (1 comments)
the twelve days of christmas--day 2
by Rudy K (1 comments)
Damons followup to followup
by Zjabs (0 comments)
Men rule the world
by Zjabs (10 comments)

Sunday, Dec 14, 2003

sadam's new profession--a photo
by Rudy K (1 comments)
Innocent until proven guilty?
by Zjabs (8 comments)
the 12 days of christmas-iowa style
by Rudy K (1 comments)
They got him
by Zjabs (7 comments)
Blame the Chinese, not our neighbor (or ourselves)
by Zjabs (2 comments)

Saturday, Dec 13, 2003

my crazy uncle strikes again
by Rudy K (2 comments)
am i a music dinosaur?
by Rudy K (7 comments)
WHAM is ripping me off
by Zjabs (4 comments)

Friday, Dec 12, 2003

san diego fires
by Rudy K (4 comments)
speaking of michael jackson...
by Rudy K (3 comments)
At least we are safe...
by Zjabs (1 comments)

Thursday, Dec 11, 2003

Think of the children- Special Bucket edition
by Zjabs (4 comments)

Wednesday, Dec 10, 2003

my kind of daughter-in law
by Rudy K (1 comments)
WHAM 11:37 A.M.
by Zjabs (3 comments)
Scoring
by Zjabs (7 comments)

Tuesday, Dec 9, 2003

why should the county pay for the city school's nurses
by Rudy K (7 comments)
So call me a racist
by Zjabs (6 comments)

Monday, Dec 8, 2003

Have a cussless Christmas
by Teresa Kearl (2 comments)
A second lease on life
by Zjabs (8 comments)

Sunday, Dec 7, 2003

help! i'm drowning in reposts
by Rudy K (6 comments)
My paper
by Zjabs (5 comments)
Front Seat Tickets To A Summer Symphony
by Teresa Kearl (1 comments)

Saturday, Dec 6, 2003

take that, toronto!
by Rudy K (8 comments)
Catch 22
by Zjabs (3 comments)

Friday, Dec 5, 2003

what ever happened to the three-strike law?
by Rudy K (3 comments)
An open column to David Hibberd
by Zjabs (10 comments)
silly signs
by Rudy K (6 comments)
The Simple Life- Paris Hilton and Nicole Richie
by Zjabs (10 comments)
Crazy Controversy
by Teresa Kearl (1 comments)

Thursday, Dec 4, 2003

Building this country up
by Zjabs (4 comments)

Wednesday, Dec 3, 2003

Not setting my mind at ease
by Zjabs (5 comments)
If you are fed up with family problems...
by Teresa Kearl (7 comments)

Tuesday, Dec 2, 2003

Rate the Clevelander
by Zjabs (3 comments)

Monday, Dec 1, 2003

Laugh, dammit
by Zjabs (3 comments)